Very good choice and affordable price.They love what they sell.

Marc Quilfen

Sept 2018 via Google 

-------------------------------------------------

A great shop with big selection. Helpful staff and they often do tasting sessions.

Zac Mensah

Sept 2018 via Google 

-------------------------------------------------

Great place for wine. Knowledgeable service and not hefty prices. Everything I've purchased has been top notch!

James Mayo

Jan 2019 via Google

-------------------------------------------------

Great wines and lovely people

I organised a wine tasting at home for my husband's birthday. I discussed the wines I would like with Chris in advance, who gave me good advice. Chris and Fabien arrived in time to ensure they were set up before our friends arrived. They served us 5 wines in total, 2 whites, 2 reds and 1 sparkling and made it a fun and informative session - and they brought their own glasses, so we didn't even have to wash them up! The extra bottles they brought for us to purchase were snapped up. Highly recommended and looking forward to going to their wine tastings in the shop now too.

Reviewed by fionaecameron

17 Mar 2019 on TripAdvisor 

-------------------------------------------------

Thank you for your hospitality. We had a pleasant time and enjoyed your information and enthusiasm, not to mention the delicious wine! 

Wishing you great success for quite a unique (in our experience) bodega.

We hope to see you again on a future visit,

Kind regards,

Stephen and Jayne, Visiting from Albrighton, Shropshire

Sent by email the 27/04/2019

-------------------------------------------------

Another fantastic evening at Tell Me Wine's 'prestigious wines' tasting yesterday. I have no affiliation with this business but they have our full support for their dedication to keeping Chepstow interesting, alive and kicking. I can't emphasise enough how much our high street businesses need our constant support. Check out Tell Me Wine's schedule of events on their page. It's a very relaxed and fun environment, and they make everyone feel so welcome. Thank you Chris and Fabien, your hard work is appreciated.

Corina Morgan

Posted on Facebook Chepstow Community Page the 27/04/2019

-------------------------------------------------

Small and perfect

How rare it is these days to find a small independent shop that offers excellent merchandise, expert knowledge with friendly and efficient service.

Reviewed by mulberryMon

29 May 2019 on TripAdvisor 

-------------------------------------------------

A superb independent wine shop, quirky and fabulous

Absolutely superb and worth a visit, very well stocked with a great selection of wines, spirits vinegars oils and other lovely things. Its a proper little independent and the French owners are so friendly and knowledgeable...I love it. We bring a refill bottle which is £7 to fill so very good value.

Reviewed by marc l.                  

30 May 2019 on TripAdvisor 

© 2017-2019 Tell Me Wine by FVFC LIMITED.                       Terms and Conditions